Never The Same Girl

I Feel it 100%

seekthebestblog

Not the same girl

My dear followers,

I felt the need to write this post after a ‘conversation’ with another blogger about my blog’s focus. During this ‘chat’ I explained that I can be a bit enigmatic; moving from one voice and perspective to another –from post to post.

Fortunately for me, my dear blogging friend understood.  However, I do realize that some readers will find my tendency to shape-shift confusing at best and off-putting at worst.

So, in an effort to set things right with my followers, I have decided to offer an apology of sorts 😉

Apology

To all of the readers of this blog I apologize to you if you came here looking for social or political commentary, but instead found a random story about my mama, my brother, my dad, a balloon man, scalloped potatoes, my kids, dogs, Germany, Vincent Price, knock-off treehouses, and/ or anybody and anything else that came to…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

